ncc 48

timeline

ncc48 - netART community congress     people     Max Moswitzer
Deutsch
Topic "transfer.net"
 
Max Moswitzer
born 1968, specialised on 3D simulations and arts server design and configurations, 1996 founder of Konsum Art_Server, interactive installations, telematic setups and Videos, f.ex. ASCIIkarre 99 at OK Center of contemporary arts Linz.

1985 university for applied arts vienna, "arts" at Oswald Oberhuber und Ernst Caramelle. 1986 communicationstheory at Roy Ascott, first network und Internetprojects,installations, experimental arts programmings and computermanipulations. 1987 noumerous videos and music-clips at the videostudio of Karl Kowanz. 1987 Ars Electronica Stipendia. 1990 cofounder of the artistsgroup YOU NEVER KNOW for mediaevents and installations at international galleries, f.ex. Sezession Vienna, Gallery Knoll Budapest, Gallery Overbeck Vienna, Gallery Steinek Vienna etc..

From, 1996 on participating @ international festivals and art shows: MAK, Museum for Angewandte Kunst Vienna 1996; European Media Art Festival Osnabrück 1996; Dutch Electronic Arts Festival Rotterdam 1996; Media Research Foundation Budapest1997; Steirischer Herbst 1997, 1998 Bitstream Enschede, Installation at Public netbase Vienna, 1999 3D Game für Synreal World Vienna and OpenX, Ars Electronica99.
Abstract:
Climax Clan/ Action Bot Machinima (german only)
Projects:
Konsum.net
 
homepage: http://www.konsum.net/max/



© 20150219,   since 20010202: 13th ec2-54-224-102-26.compute-1.amazonaws.c of total 028734 hosts

ncc 48

timeline

ncc48 - netART community congress     Personen     Max Moswitzer
english
Thema "transfer.net"
 
Max Moswitzer
geboren 1968; spezialisiert auf 3D-Simulationen und Kunstsrver-Design und -Konfigurationen; 1996 Mitbegründer des Konsum Art_Server; interaktive Installationen, telematische Setups und Videos, u. a. "ASCIIkarre" am OK Center of contemporary arts, Linz 1999.

Studierte Kunst bei Oswald Oberhuber und Ernst Caramelle, Kommunikationstheorie bei Roy Ascott an der Universität für angewandte Kunst, Wien; 1986 erste Netzwerk- und Internetprojekte, Installationen, experimentelles Programmieren und Computermanipulationen. Seit 1987 zahlreiche Videos und Musikclips, produziert im Studio von Karl Kowanz; 1987 Stipendium der Ars Electronica. 1990 Mitbegründer der Gruppe YOU NEVER KNOW, Mediaevents und Installtionen in internationalen Galerien, u. a. Sezession Wien, Galerie Knoll, Budapest, Galerie Overbeck, Wien, Galerie Steineck, Wien.

Seit 1996 Teilnahme an internationalen Festivals und Ausstellungen: MAK, Museum for Angewandte Kunst, Wien 1996; European Media Art Festival, Osnabrück 1996; Dutch Electronic Arts Festival, Rotterdam 1996; Media Research Foundation, Budapest1997; steirischer herbst, Graz 1997, 1998; Bitstream Enschede, Installation bei t0 Public Netbase, Wien 1999; 3D Game für Synreal World Vienna and OpenX, Ars Electronica, Linz 1999.
Abstract:
Climax Clan/ Action Bot Machinima
Projekte:
Konsum.net
 
Homepage: http://www.konsum.net/max/



© 20150219,   seit 20010202: 56th ec2-54-92-201-232.compute-1.amazonaws.c von insgesamt 028798 Rechnern